Add to wish list show/hide

Add to shopping bag show/hide

Opus IX

Opus IX

Inspired by 'La Traviata', Opus IX is a soulful interpretation of the camellia flower.

  • Top Notes: Camellia Accord, Black Pepper, Jasmine.
  • Heart Notes: Gaiac Wood, Beeswax, Leather.
  • Base Notes: Grey Amber, Vetiver, Civet.

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields